General details:
Fântânele 18
400294 Cluj-Napoca,
Romania
+40 (0)264 589 291
+40 (0)264 585 585 (fax)
gp@greenpartners.ro
RO 2884973, J12/3779/1992
Team member details:
Réka Soós
Environmental Economist
reka.soos@greenpartners.ro
+40 (0)740 554 430
Ciprian Popovici
Social Expert
ciprian.popovici@greenpartners.ro
+40 (0)748 417 750
Cristina Rus
ESIA Expert
cristina.rus@greenpartners.ro
+40 (0)749 155 962
Diana Gheorghiu
Environmental Expert
diana.gheorghiu@greenpartners.ro
+40 (0)741 193 045
Gabriela Gavgaș
Environmental Policy Expert
gabriela.gavgas@greenpartners.ro
+40 (0)741 193 046
Andreea Baias
Technical expert
andreea.baias@greenpartners.ro
+40 (0)758 046 200
Paul Hangan
Environmental expert
paul.hangan@greenpartners.ro
+40 (0)749 155 963
Vlad Mureșan
Social expert
vlad.muresan@greenpartners.ro
+40 (0)755 070 823
Eva Incze
Knowledge officer
eva.incze@greenpartners.ro