Detalii generale:
Fântânele 18
400294 Cluj-Napoca,
România
+40 (0)264 589 291
+40 (0)264 585 585 (fax)
gp@greenpartners.ro
RO 2884973, J12/3779/1992
Detalii membru echipa:
Réka Soós
Economist de mediu
reka.soos@greenpartners.ro
+40 (0)740 554430
Ciprian Popovici
Expert Social
ciprian.popovici@greenpartners.ro
+40 (0)748 417750
Flaviu Pop
Expert Tehnic
flaviu.pop@greenpartners.ro
+40 (0)748 103775
Cristina Rus
Expert ESIA
cristina.rus@greenpartners.ro
+40 (0)749 155962
Diana Gheorghiu
Expert de Mediu
diana.gheorghiu@greenpartners.ro
+40 (0)741 193045
Gabriela Gavgaș
Expert Politici de Mediu
gabriela.gavgas@greenpartners.ro
+40 (0)741 193046
Marcela Todor
Expert Social Junior
marcela.todor@greenpartners.ro
+40 (0)745 957 804
Ana Bucovineanu
Expert Social Junior
ana.bucovineanu@greenpartners.ro
+40 (0)741 193 047
Eduard Ghiorghiu
Expert de Mediu Junior
eduard.ghiorghiu@greenpartners.ro
+40 (0)749 155 963