Detalii generale:
Fântânele 18
400294 Cluj-Napoca,
România
+40 (0)264 589 291
+40 (0)264 585 585 (fax)
gp@greenpartners.ro
RO 2884973, J12/3779/1992
Detalii membru echipa:
Réka Soós
Economist de mediu
reka.soos@greenpartners.ro
+40 (0)740 554 430
Ciprian Popovici
Expert Social
ciprian.popovici@greenpartners.ro
+40 (0)748 417 750
Cristina Rus
Expert ESIA
cristina.rus@greenpartners.ro
+40 (0)749 155 962
Diana Gheorghiu
Expert de Mediu
diana.gheorghiu@greenpartners.ro
+40 (0)741 193 045
Gabriela Gavgaș
Expert Politici de Mediu
gabriela.gavgas@greenpartners.ro
+40 (0)741 193 046
Ana Bucovineanu
Expert Social
ana.bucovineanu@greenpartners.ro
+40 (0)741 193 047
Andreea Baiaș
Expert tehnic
andreea.baias@greenpartners.ro
+40 (0)758 046 200
Paul Hangan
Expert de mediu
paul.hangan@greenpartners.ro
+40 (0)749 155 963
Vlad Mureșan
Expert social
vlad.muresan@greenpartners.ro
+40 (0)755 070 823
Istvan Leszai
Biolog și expert de mediu
istvan.leszai@greenpartners.ro
Eva Incze
Asistent proiect
eva.incze@greenpartners.ro